Våre Ansatte

ADMINISTRASJON / SALG


Owe Beck

Styreleder

40407174

owe.beck@beckmaskin.no

Christian Beck

Daglig leder / Selger

40407170

christian.beck@beckmaskin.no

Jan Otto Finne

Produktsjef Mecalac

40407178

jan.otto.finne@beckmaskin.no

Espen Wold

Selger

40407171

espen.wold@beckmaskin.no

Knut Tollefsrød

Selger

40407176

knut.tollefsrod@beckmaskin.no

Trond Wiker

Selger Oppland

91922116

trond.wiker@beckmaskin.no

Guro Dale

Bruktansvarlig

41511908

guro.dale@beckmaskin.no

Linda Braathen

Salgskoordinator

40407173

linda.braathen@beckmaskin.no

Inger Beck

It/Økonomisjef

93252657

inger.beck@beckmaskin.no

Rita Berntsen

Økonomi/Regnskap

98261308

rita.berntsen@beckmaskin.no

Kristin Myhre

Markedskoordinator

41219376

kristin.myhre@beckmaskin.no

Hanne Beck

Økonomimedarbeider

40407177

hanne.beck@beckmaskin.no

Kristine Beck

Økonomimedarbeider

45163545

kristine.beck@beckmaskin.no

DELEAVDELING


Anette Beck

Delesjef

40407172

anette.beck@beckmaskin.no

Jens Gjølberg

Teamleder - Delelager

40407175

jens.gjolberg@beckmaskin.no

Oddgeir Nummedal

Delemedarbeider

40407179

oddgeir.nummedal@beckmaskin.no

Audun Ask Bårdli

Logistikkmedarbeider

40674081

audun.bardli@beckmaskin.no

LEASING

40407170

post@beckmaskin.no

VERKSTED


Anders Spornæs

Servicesjef

98261313

anders.spornas@beckmaskin.no

Steffen Spro

Servicekoordinator / Verneombud

98261310

steffen.spro@beckmaskin.no

Terje Christoffersen

Servicemekaniker ute

40674082

terje.christoffersen@beckmaskin.no

Arne Larsen

Teknisk support

40674080

arne.larsen@beckmaskin.no

Morgan Larsson

Servicemekaniker ute/Sjåfør

98261314

morgan.larsson@beckmaskin.no

Håvard Bøhn Rustad

Servicemekaniker

91922114

haavard.rustad@beckmaskin.no

Kristian Friis Bråthen

Servicemekaniker ute

98261306

kristian.brathen@beckmaskin.no

Christoffer Flateby

Klargjøring

91922119

christoffer.flateby@beckmaskin.no

Øivind Klemmentsen

Klargjøring

91922118

oivind.klemmentsen@beckmaskin.no

Richard Osmundnes Hansen

Montør
richard.hansen@beckmaskin.no

Marius Fornes Hansen

Klargjøring
marius.fornes.hansen@beckmaskin.no

Stian Fornes

Klargjøring
stian.fornes@beckmaskin.no

Sondre Slattum Haug

Lærling
sondre.slattum.haug@beckmaskin.no