Våre Ansatte



ADMINISTRASJON / SALG



Telefon




Område


Epost
Owe Beck
Styreleder


40 40 71 74




owe.beck@beckmaskin.no

Christian Beck
Daglig leder / Selger



40 40 71 70






christian.beck@beckmaskin.no


Jon Ølstad
Storkundeansvarlig

40 40 71 78 jon.olstad@beckmaskin.no
Espen Wold
Selger

40 40 71 71 espen.wold@beckmaskin.no

Knut Tollefsrød
Selger


40 40 71 76




knut.tollefsrod@beckmaskin.no
Linda Braathen
Salgskoordinator

40 40 71 73 linda.braathen@beckmaskin.no
Inger Beck
It/Økonomisjef


93 25 26 57




inger.beck@beckmaskin.no
Rita Berntsen
Økonomi/Regnskap


98 26 13 08




rita.berntsen@beckmaskin.no
Kristin Myhre
Markedskoordinator


41 21 93 76




kristin.myhre@beckmaskin.no
Hanne Beck
Økonomimedarbeider


40 40 71 77




hanne.beck@beckmaskin.no

DELEAVDELING



Telefon






Epost

Anette Beck
Delesjef


40 40 71 72




anette.beck@beckmaskin.no
Jens Gjølberg
Teamleder - Delelager

40 40 71 75 jens.gjolberg@beckmaskin.no
Audun Ask Bårdli
Logistikkmedarbeider


40 67 40 81 audun.bardli@beckmaskin.no

UTLEIE



Telefon
40 40 71 70







Epost
post@beckmaskin.no


VERKSTED


Telefon






Epost

Mikael Mattiasson
Servicesjef


98 26 13 13




mikael.mattiasson@beckmaskin.no
Terje Christoffersen
Servicemekaniker


40 67 40 82




terje.christoffersen@beckmaskin.no
Arne Larsen
Teknisk support


40 67 40 80




arne.larsen@beckmaskin.no
Morgan Larsson
Servicemekaniker ute/Sjåfør


98 26 13 14




morgan.larsson@beckmaskin.no
Håvard Bøhn Rustad
Servicemekaniker







haavard.rustad@beckmaskin.no

Kristian Friis Bråthen
Servicemekaniker/Verneombud








kristian.brathen@beckmaskin.no


Richard Osmundnes Hansen
Montør

Birk Bråten
Lærling

Sondre Nilsen
Lærling