Våre Ansatte


ADMINISTRASJON / SALG



Telefon


Epost
Owe Beck
Styreleder


40407174
owe.beck@beckmaskin.no

Christian Beck
Daglig leder / Selger



40407170


christian.beck@beckmaskin.no


Jon Ølstad
Storkundeansvarlig

40407178 jon.olstad@beckmaskin.no
Espen Wold
Selger

40407171 espen.wold@beckmaskin.no

Knut Tollefsrød
Selger


40407176
knut.tollefsrod@beckmaskin.no
Linda Braathen
Salgskoordinator

40407173 linda.braathen@beckmaskin.no
Inger Beck
It/Økonomisjef


93252657
inger.beck@beckmaskin.no
Rita Berntsen
Økonomi/Regnskap


98261308
rita.berntsen@beckmaskin.no
Johan Röjhammar
Økonomi/Regnskap (Vikar)

johan.rojhammar@beckmaskin.no

Kristin Myhre
Markedskoordinator


41219376
kristin.myhre@beckmaskin.no
Hanne Beck
Økonomimedarbeider


40407177
hanne.beck@beckmaskin.no

DELEAVDELING



Telefon


Epost

Anette Beck
Delesjef


40407172
anette.beck@beckmaskin.no
Jens Gjølberg
Teamleder - Delelager

40407175 jens.gjolberg@beckmaskin.no
Oddgeir Nummedal
Delemedarbeider

40407179 oddgeir.nummedal@beckmaskin.no
Audun Ask Bårdli
Logistikkmedarbeider


40674081 audun.bardli@beckmaskin.no

LEASING



Telefon
40407170



Epost
post@beckmaskin.no


VERKSTED


Telefon


Epost

Mikael Mattiasson
Servicesjef


98261313
mikael.mattiasson@beckmaskin.no
Steffen Spro
Servicekoordinator

98261310 steffen.spro@beckmaskin.no
Terje Christoffersen
Servicemekaniker


40674082
terje.christoffersen@beckmaskin.no
Emil Nummedal
Servicemekaniker

91922116 emil.nummedal@beckmaskin.no
Arne Larsen
Teknisk support


40674080
arne.larsen@beckmaskin.no
Morgan Larsson
Servicemekaniker ute/Sjåfør


98261314
morgan.larsson@beckmaskin.no
Håvard Bøhn Rustad
Servicemekaniker

91922114

haavard.rustad@beckmaskin.no

Kristian Friis Bråthen
Servicemekaniker / Verneombud


98261306



kristian.brathen@beckmaskin.no


Richard Osmundnes Hansen
Montør (Permisjon)


(Permisjon)


Cristoffer Flateby
Klargjøring

Øyvind Klemmentsen
Klargjøring

Birk Bråten
Lærling

Sondre Nilsen
Lærling